Calorie Gallery-Day 4

Well day 4 of my calorie gallery and I have to say I have been a right grump today!  I have had feelings that I want to absolutely gorge on cream cakes and crisps but I didn’t.  I did go over my calorie allowance by 7 cals but compared to what it could have been I’m happy with that! So here are today’s pics:-

2 poached egss, square crumpet & grilled tomatoes 331cal

2 poached egss, square crumpet & grilled tomatoes 331cal

Found these amazing crumpets in Asda they are 144 cals each. They are bigger than normal crumpets which are 98 cals but you only need one where as I would always want 2 normal ones!! I was so full after this I didn’t have anything else until lunch!

Udon noodles & covent garden Kale & bacon soup 188cals

Udon noodles & covent garden Kale & bacon soup 188cals

I LOVE the fact that I bought these udon noodles the other day to give them a go thinking that they would never be as nice as the ones you get at wagamamas but they were really nice and only took 4 minutes to cook! I added them to half a tub of covent garden soup. Really enjoyed it and felt very full afterwards! Only 188cals!

close up!!

close up!!

hot choc & a few marshmallows 45cals

hot choc & a few marshmallows 45cals

roast chicken breast, roasted veg & mixed salad leaves 413 cals

roast chicken breast, roasted veg & mixed salad leaves 413 cals

coconut activia yoghurt & 6 squares choc 230 cals

coconut activia yoghurt & 6 squares choc 230 cals

Had enough calories left over to have something a bit more than my usual chocolate. I could have had more chocolate but thought I had better have something a bit more healthy! So I had a low fat yoghurt and grated one of the squares of chocolates into it 😉

Its only day 4 of my calorie gallery but it is my weigh in morning tomorrow!! I can’t help feel nervous about it even though I know and have photographic evidence that I haven’t gone over my calorie allowance (drastically) on any of the last 7 days! Wish me luck!!

This entry was posted in Calorie Gallery and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

